Alligator trademark

Alligator trademark

Alligator trademark is registered in Ukraine (Certificates No 104517, 130914 and 135343) and in Kazakhstan (Certificates NoNo 104517, 130914 and 135343). Alligator trademark is used by Caiman Production Group for marking, sales and promotion of products according to commodity groups specified in certificates on Alligator trademark. Caiman Production Group manufactures and sells security barrier of higher efficiency of a special design construction under Alligator trade mark which is protected by patents.

On the territory of Ukraine and Kazakhstan Caiman Production Group manufactures highly effective security barrier of special construction under Alligator trade mark designed for the most important objects’ security. A distinctive property of Alligator security barrier is the use of moving elements, equipped with razor barbed blades of special construction fixed on common axis. Alligator security barrier efficiency is much higher than of traditional Egoza razor barbed barriers.

Alligator trade mark is used by Caiman Production Group absolutely legally having all required certificates issued by respective authorities of Ukraine and Kazakhstan as well as its rightholder’s licenses on this trademark use. Construction of Alligator security barrier is patented in Russia, Ukraine and in Kazakhstan therefore it is prohibited to produce and sell this commodity group without full set of permits and licenses provided by the right holder.

Alligator trademark certificate

Торговая марка Аллигатор

Торговая марка Аллигатор

Торговая марка Аллигатор зарегистрирована в Украине (свидетельство №№ 104517, 130914 и 135343) и в Республике Казахстан (свидетельство №36309). Товарный знак Аллигатор используется производственной группой Кайман для маркировки, реализации и рекламы продукции, соответствующей классам, указанным в свидетельствах на товарный знак Аллигатор. Производственная группа Кайман под торговой маркой Аллигатор выпускает и реализует защитное заграждение повышенной эффективности специально разработанной конструкции, защищенной патентами.

На территории Украины и Казахстана под торговой маркой Аллигатор производственная группа Кайман производит высокоэффективное защитное заграждение специальной конструкции, предназначенное для охраны наиболее ответственных участков периметра охраняемых объектов. Особенностью защитного барьера Аллигатор является использование подвижных элементов, оснащенных колюче-режущими шипами специальной конструкции, закрепленных на общей оси. Эффективность заграждения Аллигатор значительно выше, чем стандартных колюче-режущих заграждений Егоза.

Торговая марка Аллигатор используется производственной группой Кайман абсолютно законно, на нее имеются свидетельства, выданные соответствующими органами Украины и Казахстана, а также разрешения от ее владельца на использование этой торговой марки. Конструкция заграждения Аллигатор запатентована в России, Украине и в Казахстане, поэтому без полного комплекта разрешительных документов от правообладателя производить и реализовать этот класс продукции запрещено.

Свидетельства на торговую марку Аллигатор