Concertina trademark

Concertina trademark

Concertina trademark is registered in Ukraine (Certificates No 108224 and No 133907) and in Kazakhstan (Certificate No 36491). Caiman Production Group has right to use Concertina trade mark use with purpose of marking, advertising, sales of products according to commodity groups specified in the certificates on the territory of these countries. Under this trademark Caiman Production Group produces and sells Concertina wire-reinforced barbed tape with small cross-section and Concertina razor barbed barriers with small coil’s diameter.

Caiman Production Group manufactures, advertises and sells the following articles – Concertina wire-reinforced barbed tape (Concertina barbed wire) with small core’s cross-section and Concertina razor barbed barriers (Concertina barbed tape obstacle) on the territory of Ukraine as well as on the territory of Kazakhstan under Concertina trademark.

Legal right to use the Concertina trade mark by Caiman Production Group is proved by certificates issued by patent authorities of respective states and by license agreement on use of this trade mark provided by its owner. Other manufacturers or suppliers of similar products have right to sell it under Concertina trademark only provided that licenses have been provided by rightholders of the trade mark, otherwise this trademark use shall be considered as legislation violation.

Concertina trademark certificates

Торговая марка Концертина

Торговая марка Концертина

Торговая марка Концертина зарегистрирована в Украине (свидетельства №108224 и №133907) и в Республике Казахстан (свидетельство №36491). У производственной группы Кайман имеются права на использование товарного знака Концертина на территории этих стран для маркировки, рекламы и продажи продукции, относящихся к классам, указанным в свидетельствах на товарный знак Концертина. Под этой торговой маркой производственной группой Кайман производится и реализуется армированная колючая лента Концертина малого сечения и спиральные колюче-режущие заграждения Концертина с малым диаметром витка.

На территории Украины, как и на территории Республики Казахстан, под товарным знаком Концертина производственная группа Кайман изготавливает, рекламирует и продает следующие типы продукции – армированная колючая лента Концертина (колючая проволока Концертина) с малым сечением сердечника и спиральные колюче-режущие заграждения Концентина (спиральный барьер Концертина).

Законность использования в Украине и Казахстане производственной группой Кайман товарного знака Концертина подтверждается наличием свидетельств, выданных патентными органами соответствующих государств, и разрешениями на право использования этой торговой марки от ее владельца. Другие производители или поставщики аналогичной продукции имеют право реализовать ее под торговой маркой Концертина только при наличии лицензии от текущего правообладателя на эту торговую марку, иначе использование этой торговой марки будет являться нарушением законодательства.

Свидетельства на торговую марку Концертина