MZP trademark

MZP trademark

MZP trademark is registered in Ukraine (Certificate No133893), in Russian Federation (Certificate No424065) and in Kazakhstan (Certificate No 34915). MZP trademark is used for marking and advertising of products manufactured by Caiman Production Group according to commodity group specified in trade mark certificates – bob wire (MZP).

On the territory of Ukraine, Russia and Kazakhstan Caiman Production Group has right to use MZP trademark for marking, promotion and sales of a rather specific but very effective security wire obstacle – MZP. Barbed-wire net or bob wire is large-sized construction which consists of wire loops combined into bunches. Properly installed bob wire is substantial obstacle on the way of a potential trespasser.

Caiman Production Group has all necessary documents –MZP trade mark certificates as well as rightholder’s license on this trademark, that’s why MZP trademark is used absolutely legally. Production and delivery of this type of products under MZP trade mark on the territory of Ukraine, Russian Federation and Kazakhstan is legal only when respective set of documents – certificates and licenses on MZP trademark is available; otherwise it shall be considered a serious law infringement.

MZP trademark certificates

Торговая марка МЗП

Торговая марка МЗП

Торговая марка МЗП зарегистрирована в Украине (свидетельство №133893), Российской Федерации (свидетельство №424065) и в Республике Казахстан (свидетельство № 34915). Товарный знак МЗП используется для маркировки и рекламы производимой производственной группой Кайман продукции, соответствующей классу, указанному в свидетельствах на товарные знаки – проволочному малозаметному препятствию МЗП.

На территории Украины, России и Казахстана производственная группа Кайман имеет право использовать товарный знак МЗП для обозначения, рекламы и реализации достаточно специфического, но очень эффективного защитного проволочного заграждения – малозаметного препятствия МЗП. Проволочная сеть или малозаметное препятствие представляет собой объемную конструкцию, состоящую из проволочных петель, объединенных в гирлянды. Правильно установленное малозаметное препятствие является существенной преградой для потенциального нарушителя.

Производственная группа Кайман имеет все необходимые документы – свидетельства на товарный знак МЗП и разрешение от владельца этой торговой марки, поэтому используется торговую марку МЗП на абсолютно законных основаниях. Производство и поставки данного типа продукции под товарным знаком МЗП на территории Украины, Российской Федерации и Республики Казахстан является законной только при наличии аналогичных документов – свидетельств и лицензий на товарный знак МЗП, иначе это будет считаться грубым нарушением закона.

Свидетельства на торговую марку МЗП