Products and services

Engineering, electronic and comprehensive perimeter security systems, modern fences and barriers, steel wire, punching, building and installation works

Caiman manufactures a wide range of products and services for effective perimeter protection of guarded objects. We are specialized in complex objects’ security, that’s why we offer our clients both facilities based on different engineering or electronic security systems and comprehensive perimeter protection systems which ensure highest level of protection. Caiman sells its products as well as delivers them, performs installation works, adjustment works and when necessary service maintenance and customer’s staff training on work with security systems.

Complex of perimeter protection engineering systems manufactured by Caiman Company includes barbed wire of different types – monobasic and dibasic, barbed wire obstacles and modern Egoza barbed wire or Egoza wire-reinforced barbed tape and different types of concertina and flat wrap barbed tape obstacles based on barbed wire Egoza. Besides, we produce and supply dedicated engineering perimeter protection systems – Alligator security barrier, Antipirate system and MZP barbed-wire net of several types.

Caiman Production Group Co., Ltd. manufactures products and renders services as follows:

In addition to engineering security systems of objects’ protection we offer a broad assortment of electronic security systems. They are: infrared, vibration, radio-beam and radiofrequency systems as well as capacitive and electroconvulsive systems of perimeter security, and also video surveillance systems – analog, HD SDI and IP-cameras, systems of video recording and video transmission. Besides, Caiman supplies modern access control systems – controllers, readers, actuators, entry-phones and other equipment.

Caiman manufactures and assembles modern high-quality fences and obstacles of different types – metal and plastic decorative barriers, dedicated protective metal, razor-barbed and barbed wire obstacles as well as effective noise-proofing and sound-reflecting panels and barriers.

One of Caiman’s activity areas is the manufacturing of modern polymer and composite building materials – PVC board and profile as well as production and installation of different constructions, buildings and structures made of those materials. We both make deliveries of plastic board, profile and erection of constructions and buildings of them.

Caiman produces automated punching lines based on crank presses and automatic pressing machines, performs repair and upgrade of punching equipment as well as conducts works on punching, manufactures customized and finished punches for barbed wire production. Moreover, Caiman Company ships steel wire and wire cores in broad assortment.

For product manufacturing Caiman Company uses only high-quality raw materials complying with all regulations and standards. Production facilities are equipped with up-to-date automatic equipment allowing of prompt and qualitative manufacturing of reliable products. Our products are certified, made according to modern production methods, Caiman provides long-term warranty on all products and works.

Продукция и услуги

Инженерные, электронные и комплексные системы защиты периметра, современные заборы и ограждения, проволока стальная, штамповка, строительные и монтажные работы

Кайман производит широкий ассортимент продукции для надежной защиты периметра охраняемых объектов. Мы специализируемся на комплексной защите объектов, поэтому предлагаем нашим клиентам как решения на основе различных типов инженерных или электронных систем защиты объектов, так и комплексные системы защиты периметра, обеспечивающие максимальный уровень защиты охраняемого объекта. Кайман не только реализует нашу продукцию, но и осуществляет ее доставку, монтаж, наладку и, при необходимости, ее обслуживание и обучение персонала работе с системами охраны.

Производимый фирмой Кайман комплекс инженерных систем защиты периметра включает в себя колючую проволоку различного типа – одноосновную и двухосновную, заграждения из колючей проволоки, а также современную колючую проволоку Егоза, или армированную колючую ленту Егоза, и различные типы спиральных и плоских защитных колюче-режущих заграждений на основе колючей проволоки Егоза. Кроме того, мы производим и поставляем специализированные инженерные системы защиты периметра объектов – защитный барьер Аллигатор, систему Антипират, а также проволочные сеточные малозаметные препятствия МЗП нескольких типов.

ООО ПГ Кайман производится следующая продукция и оказываются услуги:

В дополнение к инженерным системам защиты объектов, мы предлагаем широкий ассортимент электронных систем охраны. Это инфракрасные, вибрационные, радиолучевые и радиоволновые системы, а также емкостные и электрошоковые системы охраны периметра, и системы видеонаблюдения – аналоговые, HD SDI и ip-камеры, системы видеорегистрации и передачи видеосигнала. Кроме того, Кайман поставляет современные системы контроля управления доступом – контролеры, считыватели, исполнительные устройства, домофоны и другое оборудование.

Кайман производит и устанавливает современные высококачественные заборы и ограждения различного типа – металлические и пластиковые декоративные заборы, специализированные защитные металлические, колюче-режущие и колюче-проволочные ограждения, а также высокоэффективные шумоизолирующие и шумоотражающие панели и ограждения.

Одним из направлений фирмы Кайман является производство современных полимерных и композитных строительных материалов – доски и профиля ПВХ, а также изготовление и монтаж различных конструкций, сооружений и строений из этих материалов. Мы осуществляем как поставки пластиковой доски и профиля, так и монтаж конструкций и сооружений из них.

Кайман изготавливает линии автоматической штамповки на основе кривошипных прессов и пресс-автоматов, производит ремонт и модернизацию прессового оборудования, а также выполняет работы по штамповке, изготавливает под заказ и реализует готовые штампы для изготовления колючей ленты. Кроме того, фирмой Кайман осуществляется поставка стальной проволоки и сердечников проводов в широком ассортименте.

Для производства нашей продукции фирма Кайман использует только качественное сырье и материалы, соответствующие всем необходимым нормам и стандартам. Производство оснащено современным автоматическим оборудованием, позволяющим быстро и качественно производить надежную продукцию. Наша продукция сертифицирована, изготавливается по современной технологии, на продукцию и все виды работ Кайман дает длительную гарантию.