Information

Our customers frequently come across a set of questions, connected with security issues as a whole and with use of our products in particular. It is difficult enough to answer all the questions during a conversation, as far as the issue of high-quality protection of objects is too comprehensive. Therefore we try to collect diverse security information within this section of the web-site, which should be of interest to our existing and potential customers.

Here the helpful information as to the activity profile of Production Group Caiman is collected – reference materials, the information on history of barbed wire and engineering perimeter protection systems, articles and reviews in the field of security systems and protection of objects. Besides, our clients can find here an advice on how to purchase barbed wire, reinforced razor wire and razor wire concertina obstacles, as well as a lot of helpful information on peculiarities of different perimeter protection systems, new products development, criteria of product’s quality.

Information on following topics can be found in this section of the web-site:

We also have not omitted the history of creation and development of different types of objects’ security measures. There’s no doubt the historical reference on different types of object protection will help to understand the modern variety of security solutions, available in the security market. This section also contains the information on legal and other questions – concerning the intellectual property, about methods of products counterfeiting, criteria of choosing a high-quality product. We hope the information contained here will be of much use to our customers in making the right choice and not to become victims of swindlers.

Информация

Зачастую у наших клиентов возникает ряд вопросов, связанных с обеспечением безопасности в целом и с использованием нашей продукции в частности. Ответить на все вопросы при беседе достаточно сложно, слишком всеобъемлющ вопрос качественного обеспечения безопасности объектов. Поэтому мы стараемся собрать в этом разделе различного рода информацию по безопасности, которая может заинтересовать наших существующих или потенциальных клиентов.

Здесь собрана полезная информация, касающаяся профиля деятельности Производственной группы Кайман – справочные материалы, информация из истории колючей проволоки и инженерных систем защиты периметра, статьи и обзоры в области систем безопасности и охраны объектов. Кроме того, наши клиенты могут здесь найти советы по приобретению колючей проволоки, армированной колючей ленты и спиральных заграждений, а также много полезной информации об особенностях различных систем защиты периметра, новых разработках, критериях качества продукции.

В этом разделе сайта можно найти информацию по следующим темам:

Мы не обошли стороной и историю создания и развития средств обеспечения безопасности объектов различного типа. Не сомневаемся, что историческая информация по различным типам систем защиты объектов во многом поможет разобраться в современном многообразии защитных средств, представленном на рынке безопасности. Также в этом разделе размещена информация, касающаяся правовых и других вопросов – по поводу интеллектуальной собственности, о способах фальсификации продукции, критериях выбора качественного изделия. Мы надеемся, что представленная здесь информация во многом поможет нашим клиентам сделать правильный выбор и не стать жертвами мошенников.